Upcoming Classes & Events

October 2018

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 5:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/18/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 10/22/2018 - 5:30pm
Tue, 10/23/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, 10/25/2018 - 12:00pm
Sat, 10/27/2018 - 2:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 10/29/2018 - 5:30pm

November 2018

Sat, 11/03/2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 5:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Mon, 11/05/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:00pm
Sat, 11/10/2018 - 8:00am
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/13/2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/15/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/19/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 11/20/2018 - 6:45pm to 8:00pm
Tue, 11/27/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 5:00pm

December 2018

Mon, 12/03/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 12/17/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 12/18/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/20/2018 - 7:00pm