Once You Arrive

We are located on floor : 
Ground
Proceed to: 
Parking terrace entrance

Hours

Hours: 

Mon - Fri 7am - 5:30pm (By appointment only)

Contact Us

Phone: 1-717-267-7715
More Information: 

To schedule an appointment, please call (717) 262-4600

Your Team

Rebecca West, MSPT
MS, Physical Therapy, Ithaca College
BS, Physical Therapy, Ithaca College
Specializes in neuro rehabilitation and vestibular therapy
Treatment specialties: Bioness, body weight support treadmill training (Lite Gait), video-assisted biofeedback
rewest@summithealth.org

Stephanie Horgos, DPT
Doctorate in Physical Therapy (DPT), Physical Therapy, Shenandoah Univ.
BS, Physical Therapy, Lebanon Valley College
Specializes in orthopaedic injuries, core stabilization, joint mobilization, women’s health, as well as lymphedema management
shorgos@summithealth.org

Michelle Pugh

Michelle Pugh, DPT
Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Elon University
Bachelors of Science, Exercise Science, High Point University
Specializes in neuro-rehabilitation
mpugh@summithealth.org

Brittany Schuh

Brittany Schuh, DPT
Doctorate of Physical Therapy, Saint Francis University
Bachelors of Science, Health Science, Saint Francis University
Specializes in orthopaedic injuries and vestibular therapy
Member of the APTA and PPTA
bschuh@summithealth.org

Kylie Osman, SLP
MS, Speech Therapy, East Straudsburg Univ.
BS, Speech Therapy, Bloomsburg Univ.
Specializes in dysphagia, language and voice disorders, pediatric and neurological rehab, as well as video-stroboscopies
Certified in Vital Stim and Deep Pharyngeal Neuromuscular Stimulation
Member of the ASHA
kosman@summithealth.org

Katherine Booze, OTR/L
BS, Occupational Therapy, Penn State Univ.
AS, Occupational Therapy Assistant, Penn State Univ.
Specializes in sensory & neuro re-education and rehabilitation, upper extremity injuries, functional & ergonomic recommendations for work and/or home, In-clinic driving screens, as well as wheelchair evaluations
Treatment specialties: Bioness and SaeboFlex
Member of the POTA and NAPW
kbooze@summithealth.org

Angie Myers, OTR/L
BS, Occupational Therapy, Elizabethtown College
Specializes in sensory & neuro re-education and rehabilitation, upper extremity injuries and lymphedema management, as well as wheelchair evaluations
Treatment specialties: Bioness and SaeboFlex
amyers@summithealth.org

Evelyn Kolumban, PT, CWS
BS, Physical Therapy, Univ. of Pittsburgh
Specializes in edema and lymphedema management, myofascial release, wound care and outpatient rehabilitation
Certified Wound Specialist through AAWM
Certified in Post-mastectomy Lymphedema Management
Member AAWC (Association for the Advancement of Wound Care), National Lymphedema Network
ekolumban@summithealth.org

Clint Ogden, PT
BS, Physical Therapy, Medical College of Virginia
Specializes in orthopaedic injuries, neuro rehabilitation, myofascial release, mobilization and kinesiotaping
Personal experience with general fitness and running
Multiple years of military experience (Air Force/Army Reserve)
cogden@summithealth.org

Kathleen McDonald-Dabney, PT
BS, Physical Therapy, Ithaca College
Specializes in neuro rehabilitation, geriatrics, lower extremity prosthetics, wheelchair assessment, as well as ADA accessibility requirements
Treatment specialties: Women’s health related conditions and aquatics
Completion of NYU prosthetic expanded course work
Certified in NDT
kdabney@summithealth.org
Associated Service: