2018 Medical Staff Scholarship winners
Friday, July 13, 2018

Several recent high-school graduates with plans to pursue careers in health care were awarded the Medical Staff Scholarship Award at the annual Chambersburg Hospital and Waynesboro Hospital medical staff meeting last month.

President for the Medical Staff of both Chambersburg and Waynesboro Hospitals, Dr. Robert Pyatt, center, stands with this year's recipients of the Medical Staff Scholarship Award who are, left to right, Cameron Stouffer, Michaela Champion, Grace Mellott, Spencer Seaman, Mackenzie Martin and Hadassah Wengert. Scholarship winners not pictured are Abigail Foust and Morgan Bowen.