Upcoming Classes & Events

June 2018

Mon, 06/25/2018 - 1:00pm to 4:30pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 06/26/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

July 2018

Mon, 07/02/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 07/03/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Fri, 07/13/2018 - 11:00am
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 7:00pm
Sat, 07/21/2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Mon, 07/23/2018 - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 07/24/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 07/25/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 8:30am
Thu, 07/26/2018 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Mon, 07/30/2018 - 5:00pm

August 2018

Mon, 08/06/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/06/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/07/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/13/2018 - 5:00pm
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 5:00pm
Mon, 08/20/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Fri, 08/24/2018 - 1:00pm
Mon, 08/27/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 08/28/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

September 2018

Tue, 09/04/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Sat, 09/15/2018 - 11:00am
Mon, 09/17/2018 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 7:00pm
Sat, 09/22/2018 - 9:00am to 2:30pm