Group Details

The Beyond Grief Support Group is designed for those who are grieving the death of a loved one.

Free class - No registration required

First & Third Monday of each month, 6:30 to 7:30 pm

Meet Us

For more information: Call Cynde McCallum at (717) 262-4495

Scheduled Group Meetings

Date Time: 
Mon, 01/04/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 01/18/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 02/01/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 02/15/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 03/07/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 03/21/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 04/04/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 04/18/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 05/02/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 05/16/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 06/06/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 06/20/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 07/18/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 08/15/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 09/19/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 10/03/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 10/17/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 11/07/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 11/21/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 12/05/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Mon, 12/19/2016 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm