If you are considering, have had, or are waiting to have weight loss surgery, we look forward to seeing you at our support group.

Details

  • All meetings will be held the first Tuesday of each month at 7 p.m.
  • Free class - No registration required
  • Summit Health Center - Building 2, Second Floor Conference Room, 12 St. Paul Dr., Chambersburg, PA 17201 | Get Directions

For more information please call Lisa Dougherty at (717) 267-6427

2018 Meetings

Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: Doug Lentz, Results Fitness
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: Brittany Baird, Registered Dietitian
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: Leslie Harne, LPC-Summit Behavioral Health
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: Jen Hutsler, CRNP
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 7:00pm. Annual Drop Your Drawers Fashion Show
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: Andrew Lininger, CRNP, Summit Gastroenterology
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 7:00pm. Brittany Baird, Registered Dietitian
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speakers Dr. Daaron Mcfield and Dr. Nadeem Quazi
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10am. Speaker: Brittany Baird, Registered Dietitian
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: David Wolfe, PA-C, Summit Surgical Group
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10am. Speaker: Brittany Baird, Registered Dietitian
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm. Speaker: Barbara Van Meerbeke, Registered Dietitian, Summit Endocrinology
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10am. Speaker: Brittany Baird, Registered Dietitian