Upcoming Classes & Events

July 2019

Tue, 07/23/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 07/24/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 07/25/2019 - 7:00pm

August 2019

Thu, 08/01/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/05/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 08/06/2019 - 7:00pm
Thu, 08/08/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 08/15/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 08/19/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 08/19/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 08/22/2019 - 6:00pm
Mon, 08/26/2019 - 1:00pm
Tue, 08/27/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Thu, 08/29/2019 - 6:00pm

September 2019

Mon, 09/02/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 09/03/2019 - 7:00pm
Wed, 09/04/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Sat, 09/07/2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 09/16/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 09/18/2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 09/19/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 11:00am
Tue, 09/24/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

October 2019

Tue, 10/01/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 10/01/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/07/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/17/2019 - 7:00pm