Upcoming Classes & Events

February 2019

Thu, 02/21/2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 02/21/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 02/25/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 02/26/2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thu, 02/28/2019 - 6:00pm

March 2019

Sat, 03/02/2019 - 7:30am to 11:00am
Mon, 03/04/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 03/05/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 03/11/2019 - 5:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 03/18/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 03/21/2019 - 7:00pm
Sat, 03/23/2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Mon, 03/25/2019 - 5:30pm
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Tue, 03/26/2019 - 5:30pm
Wed, 03/27/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

April 2019

Mon, 04/01/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 04/02/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 04/15/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Thu, 04/18/2019 - 7:00pm
Tue, 04/23/2019 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

May 2019

Sat, 05/04/2019 - 9:00am to 2:30pm
Mon, 05/06/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tue, 05/07/2019 - 7:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 6:00pm
Thu, 05/16/2019 - 7:00pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Mon, 05/20/2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wed, 05/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm