Class Details

A class to teach and/or review basic newborn baby care.  Some topics include: what will my newborn look like, routine hospital care, feeding, bathing, sleep routines, safety, and when to call the doctor.

Register |  Call Waynesboro Hospital Family Birthing at (717) 765-3417

Cost: 

$10/couple (if not taking Childbirth Education)

Date Time: 
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 01/13/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 02/10/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 05/12/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 08/11/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Associated Service: